Viva Naturals Omega 3 Fish Oil Review - Updated Nov 2019

Omega 3 Fish Oil - Omega 3 Supplement with Essential Fatty Acid Combination of EPA & DHA, Triple Strength Wild Fish Oil Capsules with No Fish Burps, 180 Capsules
2,171 Reviews
Omega 3 Fish Oil - Omega 3 Supplement with Essential Fatty Acid Combination of EPA & DHA, Triple Strength Wild Fish Oil Capsules with No Fish Burps, 180 Capsules
  • TRIPLE-STRENGTH FISH OIL – GET 3X MORE OMEGA-3 FISH OIL PER SERVING – Unlike other wild fish oil pills, we concentrate our pharmaceutical grade fish oil without the use of heat or chemicals. The result is a triple strength omega 3 fish oil supplement of exceptional quality and potency. Each serving delivers 3X more omega-3s per serving than you would get with many leading supplements. Each daily serving provides you 2,200 mg of fish oil, including 1,400 mg of EPA and 480 mg of DHA.
  • PHARMACEUTICAL GRADE OMEGA3 FISH OIL CAPSULES WITH SUPERIOR ABSORPTION* – When shopping for the best omega3 supplements, concentration matters. Our triple strength fish oil supplement provides a 2,200 mg of pure EPA fish oil, with 1,400 mg of EPA, and 480 mg of DHA. Inferior fish oil capsules use ethyl ester omega-3s. Our DHA EPA are delivered in triglyceride form, which is proven to be a superior, and better-absorbed form of omega-3s.* This means you get the most out of every serving.
  • SUPPORTS MEMORY FUNCTION, BRAIN HEALTH + HEART & EYE HEALTH* – Omega3 fish oil capsules could be the one supplement you’ve been looking for to help keep your heart healthy, help maintain healthy eyes, and supply your brain with essential fatty acids EPA DHA.* A recent clinical study has shown that taking fish oil supplements can help support age-related memory function. If you’re going to choose one supplement to add to your self-care routine, this is it.
  • NO FISHY AFTERTASTE OR FISH BURPS – Forget about the fishy aftertaste or smell of inferior quality fish oils, and say “so long” to fish burps! Our pharmaceutical grade omega oil is purified using molecular distillation to remove heavy metals, PCBs, and other toxins. It’s light, ultra-clean, and easy to swallow, making it a simple and convenient way to get your daily dose of heart and brain-loving omega-3s. No fish burps!
  • IFOS CERTIFIED PURE & MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – We use small fish, and our extraction method carefully strips away harmful PCBs, toxins, and heavy metals from our fishoil omega 3. Each batch certified for purity by the International Fish Oil Standards Program, and highly ranked by Labdoor for premium quality. We’re so confident in our fish oil that we offer a money-back guarantee. If you don’t agree that it’s among the purest and best fish oil supplements, simply return it for a full refund.

Last update on 2019-11-12 PST - Details

The Romans had a saying “mens sana in corpore sano” which literally meant a “healthy mind in a healthy body”.

This interestingly brings us to the benefits of fish (and fish oil) which is known for its importance to both our physical health but also for the brain (and mind) health.

The Omega-3 in fish is known for its importance to our health. The health of organs such as our heart, our brains and also our skin.

While we could eat lots of fish to ensure that we get the required amounts of Omega-3, there is an easier way to ensure that we get our minimal dietary need. The use of a fish oil supplement can help ensure that we are able to always get the necessary nutrients our bodies require.

Viva Naturals Omega 3 Fish Oil Supplement and a box.

With many Omega-3 supplements available on the market today, we think that you need to know about this particular one

Introduction

Viva Naturals was founded with a core value of making the world a better place. They do this by using only sustainable, organic and non-GMO ingredients.

They won’t add unnecessary fillers to their products. In fact, their website states that “if it’s bad for your health, it’s bad for our business”.

Viva Naturals has a commitment to ensuring that their products are made from only the best ingredients, for the sake of their customers’ health.

Features

Viva Naturals Fish Oil is concentrated to levels not found amongst many, if any, of the other fish oil supplements available on the market.

Viva Naturals uses organic, non-GMO ingredients and is available in the triglyceride form to make it easier for your body to absorb.

  • Concentrated oil using supercritical extraction
  • Omega-3 in triglyceride form for easier absorption
  • No fishy aftertaste
  • IFOS 5 Star Certified
  • Fish oil contains 90% EPA and DHA (the active Omega-3 components)
  • Non-GMO, organic ingredients
Omega 3 Fish Oil - Omega 3 Supplement with Essential Fatty Acid Combination of EPA & DHA, Triple Strength Wild Fish Oil Capsules with No Fish Burps, 180 Capsules
TRIPLE-STRENGTH FISH OIL – GET 3X MORE OMEGA-3 FISH OIL PER SERVING – Unlike other wild fish oil pills, we concentrate our pharmaceutical grade fish oil without the use of heat or chemicals. The result is a triple strength omega 3 fish oil supplement of exceptional quality and potency. Each serving delivers 3X more omega-3s per serving than you would get with many leading supplements. Each daily serving provides you 2,200 mg of fish oil, including 1,400 mg of EPA and 480 mg of DHA.
$38.99

Last update on 2019-11-12 PST - Details

What We Like

There is something reassuring about looking at the reviews online by people who have used Viva Naturals Fish Oil capsules. Users found that the improvements to their health were, in some cases, quite dramatic. It is reassuring to know that when people are taking a health supplement, there are improvements in their health.

A lack of such reviews would have suggested that Viva Naturals Fish Oil wasn’t the quality product it claims to be. Some fish oils have low levels of Omega-3 in forms that are not easily absorbed.

Taking such fish oil supplements would still probably have some beneficial effects however a good quality health supplement will often deliver a good amount of the necessary nutritional component, resulting in dramatic health improvements in some people.

We find the presence of such reviews reassuring, as they help to corroborate the high quality of Viva Naturals Fish Oil capsules.

We like Viva Naturals use of organic, non-GMO ingredients. Viva Naturals have taken are to ensure that they are only using the best ingredients available, which has to have a positive effect on the quality of the fish oil that they produce.

The purpose of a health supplement is that it is taken daily, as such it is important that the quality of the ingredients used to make the supplement are beyond reproach.

We find that the attention Viva Naturals has taken to ensure that they are using only quality, safe ingredients very reassuring for this reason.

Last update on 2019-11-12 PST - Details

One of the processes used by Viva Naturals in the production of their fish oil capsules is the use of supercritical extraction. This means that the Omega-3 levels present in their capsules are at levels that make it probably the highest in the industry.

When you buy health supplements, you do so for their active ingredients. We find it important that Viva Naturals Fish Oil has concentrated the active ingredient to levels not available in their competitor's products.

What We Do Not Like

Viva Naturals Fish Oil was reported to cause fishy burps with some reviewers online. While this is understandably frustrating for these reviewers, you will find the same types of comments amongst the reviews of its competitors.

Viva Naturals has made every effort to make their fish oil capsules burpless, with no fishy aftertaste. Some people will naturally be more prone to fishy burping and fishy after-tastes however, that this will probably be an issue for any manufacturer in the foreseeable future.

In some cases, the fishy burps were caused by the high levels of concentrated Omega-3 in the capsules, which led to the reviewers taking only one capsule a day. Ironically while they would have still been getting very high levels of Omega-3 they would also have been saving on the cost of their investment in their health.

Viva Naturals doesn’t use molecular distillation, like many of its competitors, to purify and concentrate the fish oil. While supercritical extraction seems to have resulted in the concentration of the fish oil to levels not achieved by most their competitors, there is (at least in theory) a greater risk of contamination.

While this may theoretically be true, there may be increased risk of contaminants.

Viva Naturals uses several different processes to reduce that risk significantly. One such step is the use of non-GMO, organic ingredients.

Another step that reduced possible risk is the use of small fish, such as sardines, to extract the oil from. Due to being lower on the food chain, small fish are going to have lower levels of toxins, heavy metals et cetera.

Omega 3 Fish Oil - Omega 3 Supplement with Essential Fatty Acid Combination of EPA & DHA, Triple Strength Wild Fish Oil Capsules with No Fish Burps, 180 Capsules
TRIPLE-STRENGTH FISH OIL – GET 3X MORE OMEGA-3 FISH OIL PER SERVING – Unlike other wild fish oil pills, we concentrate our pharmaceutical grade fish oil without the use of heat or chemicals. The result is a triple strength omega 3 fish oil supplement of exceptional quality and potency. Each serving delivers 3X more omega-3s per serving than you would get with many leading supplements. Each daily serving provides you 2,200 mg of fish oil, including 1,400 mg of EPA and 480 mg of DHA.
$38.99

Last update on 2019-11-12 PST - Details

Where To Buy

Viva Naturals Fish Oil is a very high quality fish oil supplement, that is rich in Omega-3.

Last update on 2019-11-12 PST - Details

As you would expect from such a high quality health supplement, it is available online at reputable stores such as Amazon.

Conclusion

Viva Naturals Fish Oil has been made using only ingredients that are of a very high standard. Viva Naturals has placed a very high importance on the use of non-GMO, organic ingredients. This understandably leads to a very high quality supplement as a result of doing so. Why don’t you consider giving Viva Naturals Fish Oil a try?

Omega 3 Fish Oil - Omega 3 Supplement with Essential Fatty Acid Combination of EPA & DHA, Triple Strength Wild Fish Oil Capsules with No Fish Burps, 180 Capsules
TRIPLE-STRENGTH FISH OIL – GET 3X MORE OMEGA-3 FISH OIL PER SERVING – Unlike other wild fish oil pills, we concentrate our pharmaceutical grade fish oil without the use of heat or chemicals. The result is a triple strength omega 3 fish oil supplement of exceptional quality and potency. Each serving delivers 3X more omega-3s per serving than you would get with many leading supplements. Each daily serving provides you 2,200 mg of fish oil, including 1,400 mg of EPA and 480 mg of DHA.
$38.99

Last update on 2019-11-12 PST - Details


Last update on 2019-11-12 PST - Details


RELATED POSTS


No results have been returned for your Query. Please edit the query for content to display.

Leave a Comment